Home >> Information >> Run For Charity

Run For Charity

  • Half Marathon
  • Charities / TOMI

A small group of charitable organisations were given the opportunity to sell a limited number of 2014 Old Mutual Two Oceans Half Marathon entries, giving them the opportunity to use this event as a platform to raise funds while giving runners the chance to run for a good cause.    This exercise was a great success, with all participating organisations selling out their entry allocation!

 

Pinkdrive

Pink Drive

SOLD OUT

Contact:  Kate Grant

Telephone:  (011) 998 8022

Email:  kate@pinkdrive.co.za

Website:  http://www.pinkdrive.co.za/

 Endurocad

Endurocad

SOLD OUT

Contact: Elana Meyer

Email:  elana@endurocad.co.za

Website:  http://endurocad.co.za/

 Kidzpositive

Kidzpostive

SOLD OUT

Contact:  Paul Roux

Email:  paul.roux@uct.ac.za

Website:  http://www.kidzpositive.org/

 Pebbles

Pebbles Project

Contact:  Sophia Warner

Email:  sophia@pebblesproject.co.za

Website:  http://www.pebblesproject.co.za/

 SPCA

Cape of Good Hope SPCA

SOLD OUT

Contact:  Natasha Johannes

Telephone:  (021) 700 4141

Email:  awareness@spca-ct.co.za

Website:  http://www.spca-ct.co.za/

 RFAD

Reach for a dream

SOLD OUT

Contact:  Genevieve Gross

Telephone:  (021) 555 3013

Email:  genevieve@reachforadream.org.za

Website:  http://www.reachforadream.org.za/

 WPN

Women's Property Network

Contact:  Nicky Chetty

Telephone:  (021) 764 1416

Email:  info@wpn.co.za

Website:  http://www.wpn.co.za/

 Gold

Gold Peer Education Development Agency

SOLD OUT

Contact:  Nathalie Tedder

Telephone:  (021) 685 5038

Email:  nathalie@goldpe.org.za

Website:  http://www.goldpe.org.za/

NID

National Institute of the Deaf

SOLD OUT

Contact: Hannerie Swart

Telephone: (023) 342 5555

Email: pa.deputy@nid.org.za

Website: http://www.nid.org.za/  

Rachel Swart Fund

The Rachel Swart Fund

SOLD OUT

Contact: Joy Badham-Thornhill

Telephone: (021) 689 8376

Email: joy@rachelswart.org.za

Website: http://www.rachelswart.org.za/   

 

 AWCF

African Wildlife Conservation Fund

SOLD OUT

Contact: Jessica Watermeyer

Telephone: 076 825 0624

Email: jess@africanwildlifeconservationfund.org

Website: http://www.africanwildlifeconservationfund.org/  

 The A21

The A21 Campaign

Contact: Katie Sheel

Telephone: 076 868 4251

Email: katie.s@thea21campaign.org

Website: http;//www.thea21campaign.org/  

 Springbok Angels

Springbok Angels

SOLD OUT

Contact: Lisa Louw

Telephone: 084 601 7974

Email: jlmalouw@gmail.com

Website: N/A

Goodsport

The Goodsports Trust

SOLD OUT

Contact: Kirsty Elliott

Telephone: 021 712 1511

Email: kairsty@goodsport.org.za

Website: http;//www.goodsport.org.za/       

madcharity

Mad Charity

Contact: Madeleine Beyers

Telephone: 021 464 8836

Email: madeleine@madcharity.org

Website: www.madcharity.org

Newkidz

Newkidz on the Block

SOLD OUT

Contact: Michael de Beer

Telephone: N/A

Email: michael@newkids.org.za

Website: www.newkidz.org.za

Sharing

Related News and Information